From Runway to Room to Tabletop! Fashion Inspired Infusion

There is no better look for this week of heat and the welcoming of summer than this all white, light Dolce & Gabanna eyelet ensemble.   Thanks to The Girls from Elements of Style and for the love of design for sharing your fabulous talents!! Any of these elements would be beautiful for a outdoor event!

1. Amanda Talley paintings http://www.amandatalley.com/

2. Serena and Lily paint in Shell http://www.serenaandlily.com/Paint/Shell
3. Serena and Lily Headboards http://www.serenaandlily.com/Headboards-Beds-Octavia-Headboard
4. Shades of Light Rock Crystal Lamp http://www.shadesoflight.com/rock-crystal-table-lamp.html
5. West Elm Bedding http://www.westelm.com/products/frayed-edge-quilt-and-shams-b519/?pkey=cquilts-blankets
6. Horchow Mirrored Bedside Table http://www.horchow.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=cprod75100050&eItemId=cprod75100050&cmCat=search&searchType=MAIN&parentId=&icid=&rte=%252Fsearch.jhtml%253FN%253D0%2526Ntt%253Dmirrored%2526_requestid%253D6798
7. Ballard Benches in Pink Linen http://www.ballarddesigns.com/serena-bench/furniture/benches/196051
8. John Robshaw Pillow http://johnrobshaw.com/detail.htm?Pillows=Stone_Sheesha&params=2,24,4
9. ABC Carpet http://www.abccarpet.com/store/store/pc/Oushak-11-6-x-15-8-108p17936.htm
10. Bugalow 5 Chest http://www.claytongrayhome.com/item.php?item_id=1339&category_id=76
11. Z Gallerie Mirror http://www.zgallerie.com/p-9286-pierre-mirror.aspx
12. Pieces Foo Dogs http://piecesinc.com/pair-white-foo-dogs-large

1. Zara Home http://www.zarahome.com/shop/gb/en/zara-home/home
2. Peir 1 http://peir1.com/catalog/browse/0400.dining
3. Bloomingdales  http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalog/index.ognc?CategoryID=20741&PageID=89082658361151
4. Peir 1 http://peir1.com/catalog/browse/0400.dining
5. Arteriors Home http://arteriorshome.com/shop.aspx
6. Peir 1 http://peir1.com/catalog/browse/0400.dining
7. Zara Home http://www.zarahome.com/shop/gb/en/zara-home/home
8. Peir 1 http://peir1.com/catalog/browse/0400.dining

 

I love the pairing of the golds with the silvers and the crisp white!  Do I see a table scape inspired by this fashion in my near future………just maybe :) You simply cant go wrong with this simple and sophisticated combination!

 

What do you think?

Inspirationally Yours,

Nikki

One thought on “From Runway to Room to Tabletop! Fashion Inspired Infusion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>